Deck Heroes Today: 0    Total Posts: 1203

Total:#1

Create Thread

[Bug & Suggestion] suggestions and complaints

[Copy link] 0/144

Posted on 8/22/17 6:50:54 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

Hey deck heroes world, I played deck heroes for over 2 years ago and stop playing for about over a year now due to no longer using Android (blackberry) . I started playing the game again about 2 months ago and I realized a lot has changed, In my constant game play for these few months I realized I achieved nothing in the game except leveling  up (now a level 78 player). I discovered that in this app now you can no longer advance unless you spend money. I mean okay there is exploring and the maze etc which all take energy, and I doubt staying online all day will give you enough energy to do all these things unless you use gems to buy more energy. Why can't there be an increase in the time it takes to generate energy or at least increase the energy limit on its own (without blessing and purchases from the bazaar) to 150- 200. With all these functions adding up there also needs to be more energy given to balance everything. Another issue I hate about events is that it now belongs to who pays the most. Primal rift ended not so long ago, I participated the first morning after my first five matches I calculated how much points I would have if I logged on hourly to participate. Later on I checked the awards to be gifted and I then checked the rankings. After checking the rankings I didn't even open primal rift again unless I wanted to test out a new deck combination. How is it possible for someone in the beginning hours of the event to have over times 4 of what I would have at the end of the rift event, HOW!!! Even if I did buy gems for the more chances on the rift I would still reach nowhere compared to what I saw because I can never spend that much on a game (1) and to gamble on my chances of spending more then others (2). Please REMOVE this buying of chances to give all play